Contact Us

WHEELER SEAFOOD INC.
929 E Main St #212
Puyallup, WA 98372

O. 253.804.6065
F. 253.804.2602

Maggie Goodwin, Controller
maggie@wheelerseafood.com

Wheeler Seafood - Seattle

Brian Wheeler, Owner & Purchasing
253.804.6065
brian@wheelerseafood.com

Patrick Ryland, Sales & Purchasing
206.226.4031
patrick@wheelerseafood.com

Wheeler Seafood - Boston

Bill Bradford, Managing Partner, Sales & Purchasing
978.810.7546
bill@wheelerseafood.com

Rick Peters, Sales & Purchasing
617.780.8893
rick@wheelerseafood.com

Mark Bradford, Sales & Purchasing
603.817.9826
mark@wheelerseafood.com

Wheeler Seafood - San Francisco

Sasha Dorman, Sales & Operations
510.431.2227
sasha@wheelerseafood.com










WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin